WIWW: Grayscale

Yeay: we have now returned to our regularly-scheduled Florida “winter.”

Boo: Most of my maternity clothes are long-sleeved sweaters.

pleated poppy

It’s okay. My office is still nice and chilly.

IMG_8664

This was Monday. I was feeling pretty monochrome – it was a gray day – and I only have four pairs of pants that fit. Three of them were in the wash.

Also, because it’s Monday I wore my favorite necklace:

IMG_8665

It has taken me a long time to embrace the resurgence of gold jewelry. I’ve even (gasp!) mixed gold and silver on occasion. Crazy, I know.

Have a lovely week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

