Gratitude: WIWW, November 20, 2013

It’s been a while since I posted a What I Wore Wednesday, but I’m still grateful for it. Not only did it get me out of a clothes rut and make me examine (sometimes painfully!) what did and did not look good on me, it gives me ideas every week for new ways to wear things.

pleated poppy

Anyway, here’s me today:

IMG_8419

Shirt: Hand-me-down
Jeans: Loft
Scarf: Gift
Earrings: World Market
Shoes: Clarks

I even did something fancy with my hair! I’m currently having a debate with my head – if I can find attractive, interesting things to do with my shoulder-length hair, I can keep it. Otherwise, we’re hopping a train to Pixietown.

IMG_8421

(Tutorial here.)

Have a lovely week!

IMG_8422

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Gratitude: WIWW, November 20, 2013

  1. Lisa

    You look great today! LOVE that scarf!

Leave a Reply

