WIW(WMMS)W

That’s right, I’m giving up and just calling it “What I Wore (With My Maxi Skirt) Wednesday.”

pleated poppy

It’s still hot here. Like, over 90 degrees every day hot. My soul thirsts for corduroys and suede, but cannot be satisfied. I take refuge in my maxi skirt.

IMG_8269

Did I mention that my office is pretty casual?

And just to prove that I don’t wear this skirt every day (or even every week!), here’s what I wore on Monday:

IMG_8260

Oh, hi there.

Have a lovely week!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “WIW(WMMS)W

  1. Lisa

    You look great in that maxi skirt – keep wearing it!

  2. Oh how I wish I could wear a maxi skirt right now…preggo body won’t allow it! Great look

    x
    Liz
    Indulgera Blog

  3. Can you please send some of your hot weather to NJ? The beginning of the week was 48 degrees in the morning!

    Love the striped maxi!

    -Sharon
    The Tiny Heart
    Style Lately Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

