Moo!

Today is my mom’s birthday. Yeay!

This past weekend, Jason, Tyler, Moo and I went to Disney World. Moo has wanted to go with Tyler to Disney since he was born, but I put it off. For nine years.

IMG_7636

Tyler had an AWESOME time, and it was great to see my mom enjoying the experience through his eyes. While he loved the space-themed rides the best, he also enjoyed the slower rides, like Peter Pan (which is one of my mom’s favorites).

IMG_7680-001

We had a great time, and I’m so glad my mom got to go with us.

Happy Birthday, Moo!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Moo!

  1. Jennifer

    Really happy y’all had fun!

    I call my Mom Moo too, btw. So funny!

Leave a Reply

