Blog Every Day in May: Day 5

Day 5: Publicly profess your love and devotion for one of your blogger friends. What makes them great? Why do you love them? If you don’t have blogger friends, talk about a real-life friend or even a family member.


Um.

I don’t have many/any “blogger friends.” In fact, I don’t have m/any friends, period.

But today I will sing the praises of my friend Caroline, who has awed and humbled me over the last year with her grace, good humor, and perseverance while her husband was deployed to Afghanistan. I would have been curled up in the fetal position within two weeks; Caroline trained for and ran the Disney Princess Half Marathon.

She’s kind of my hero.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

