May the Fourth Be With You

It’s time once again to celebrate my favorite adult, my best friend, and my partner in crime.

IMG_7029

That’s right – today is Jason’s birthday, which means I get to embarrass him on the internet! Which is such a refreshing change from embarrassing him in real life!

IMG_5455

If I had a glass of wine right now (and boy do I wish I did), I’d raise it.

To Jason, who stood on the equator with me:

IMG_5413

To Jason, whose love of festive hats is second only to Tyler’s:

IMG_7412

To Jason, who photobombs like a BOSS:

IMG_7263

To Jason, who is Ron’s spirit animal:

IMG_6409

To Jason, who I love but do not deserve. Happy birthday, my friend.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “May the Fourth Be With You

  1. Jennifer

    Such a sweet, and cute, post! Love you two together 🙂 Happy Birthday, Jason!

Leave a Reply

