WIWW: Spring Break

Last week was Spring Break for public school kids in Leon County. I did make an effort to get dressed, but I utterly failed at taking pictures.

pleated poppy

Monday: I picked up this 100% wool blazer at Goodwill for FIVE DOLLARS. Technically I should have worn heels, but I woke up Sunday with a cold, so driving mocs it was. I threw on a red necklace to match.

IMG_7308

Tuesday the temperatures dropped back into the 30s overnight. Brrrr.

IMG_7320

Have a lovely week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

