WIWW: A Blue Christmas

Last What I Wore Wednesday of 2012! In keeping with my habit of limping across every finish line, I only took two pictures this week, and they both feature the same theme: deep teal. Hence the title of this post.

pleated poppy

Last Thursday I wore a new pair of teal pants, which I procured from Target. The lace tee? Also Target.

IMG_6491

And why am I so psyched? Because I only worked half a day on Thursday….. and then spent the rest of the afternoon at the Honda dealership, getting some recall work done on my car. Needless to say, there were no finger guns at the dealership.

And today I’m wearing this. Sweater from Target, cords from Loft.

IMG_6494

Hope you had a lovely Christmas.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WIWW: A Blue Christmas

  1. that lace top looks so much better on you than it did on me! dang it 😦

Leave a Reply

