WIWW: Bon Voyage

Ah, fall. Thank you for arriving. Now I don’t have to feel silly about pairing pumpkin spice coffee with flip flops any more.

pleated poppy

Thursday: At least it was comfortable? Also, I love that shirt but it wrinkles if you look at it funny. (See the elbows? I ironed it ten minutes before this picture was taken.)

Friday: Have I mentioned that I love these wedges? I love these wedges.

Monday: Busted out the infinity scarf for the first time since spring. Had to take it off later because I was sweating in my office.

Tuesday I dressed up as a salted caramel mocha latte.

And today I’m wearing this:

I also love these flats. They’re purple.

Have a lovely week.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WIWW: Bon Voyage

  1. liz

    love the scarf in outfit number three!!

    annalizbeth.blogspot.com

  2. Shannon

    I love it all!!! But especially the Friday outfit.

Leave a Reply

