WIWW: A Farewell to (Bare) Arms

And suddenly, it was fall(ish). And there was much rejoicing.

pleated poppy

Thursday: The only reason I don’t wear this dress every day is because I’d have to expose my shame on the Internet. I love it and never want it to leave me.

Friday I wore my madras skirt for probably the last time until Spring. Adieu, yacht skirt!

Saturday night we went out to dinner with friends, and I remembered to take a picture.

Those are Ann Taylor Loft “Boyfriend” jeans, which are the closest I’ve ever gotten to “skinny jeans.” Because from the waist down, skinny just ain’t happening with me.

Paradoxically, on Monday I borrowed Tyler’s navy-and-orange plaid shirt:

Tuesday I wore my new favorite cardigan with trouser jeans and a long necklace:

And today I’m wearing this:

Have a lovely week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

