WIWW: Birthday Bear

Gather ’round, children, it’s time for What I Wore Wednesday. And it’s Tyler’s ninth birthday! Happy Birthday, Bear!

pleated poppy

Thursday: Do you see how our eyes are doing the EXACT same thing? The left is slightly bigger than the right? It’s like we’re related or something.

Friday: Dressed up a bit. Just a bit.

I actually remembered to take a picture on Saturday! This is a bra top (level 2) from Victoria’s Secret, and it’s actually supportive enough to wear alone.

Monday I took a linen dress I’ve had for a while, and added a bright fabric belt and colorful shoes. And sweet lord I need to iron that hem.

I also tried to make my hair beach-wavy by twisting sections of it and running the flat iron over them, but that was an EPIC FAIL. No beachy waves for me. Just fuzz. Sigh.

Tuesday was gray and rainy. So I went for gray and comfortable.

And today I’m wearing my new favorite shirt.

Have a lovely week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

