WIWW, and by W I mean Th.

Welcome back to What I Wore Wednesday, now with free popsicles for children under 4 feet tall.

pleated poppy

Thursday: I love this foldover skirt from Old Navy (it’s a couple of years old) but I feel like it doesn’t love me back. It’s always coming unfolded, especially under  shirts and in the back. Sigh. It’s so comfortable, though.

Friday: Basic trouser jeans and white tee, with colorful shoes and accessories. Why could I not figure this out when I was 25?


Monday: I love this dress, but my office is so chilly I always have to throw on a cardigan. And I don’t know that I love the dress with a cardigan.

Tuesday: Again, going for comfort here, with wide-leg linen pants and a dressier t-shirt.

 

Have a lovely week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

