WIWW: Impending Monday Holiday Edition

Welcome back to What I Wore Wednesday, where everything’s made up and the points don’t matter.

pleated poppy

Thursday I was thrilled to realize that my favorite flip-flops match my favorite bright yellow cardigan. Hoo-ray.

Friday I could not find a bird, so had to make do with putting a duck on it.

Saturday, Tyler and I gave you the side-eye before heading to the baptism of a friend’s baby boy.

Sunday: This was a bit of an outfit fail. I bought the navy top from Victoria’s Secret a few years ago, and it’s just…..too much. Too long, too blousy. It hits me at exactly the wrong spot, but I keep trying to make it work. Back to the drawing board, I suppose.

Monday: I love this shirt. Love, love, love. I may buy all my button downs from Land’s End.

Tuesday: little black knit dress, cardigan, flats. Done and done.

Have a great long weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

