WIWW: 85 and Sunny

It has been gloriously warm and sunny all week! And after I realized that my death-warmed-over symptoms were from allergies and not a cold, life got much better.

And now for a peek back at what I wore this week.
pleated poppy

Friday:

Throughout last week I pulled out my summer clothes and packed away my winter ones. It was like shopping for free. This skirt is one of my favorites – soft and comfortable.

Over the weekend I made this dress (so did Lindsey, it turns out!), and wore it to work on Monday:

I added a shrug because my office is not 85 and sunny.

Tuesday I wore a cardigan that was seasonally inappropriate. Ten points from Gryffindor!

It’s an open knit, but a warm yarn, so I was hot most of the day.

And today I am in search of a yacht to lounge on.

See you next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WIWW: 85 and Sunny

  1. Jaime

    When you find that yacht, call me and I’ll meet you there! I’ll bring the adult beverages. 🙂 LOVE the dress, btw.

  2. Love and adore your outfits and enthusiasm! Thank you for providing such fashionable inspiration.

    Have a well dressed day!

Leave a Reply

