WIWW: Here Comes the Sun

On Saturday, I gave Tyler Claritin and wore flip-flops. Must mean spring has arrived.

pleated poppy

Thursday morning the whole group wanted to be in the photo:

Ta-daaaaaaaa!

Friday was all about being comfortable – and, of course, getting extra hugs from my Bear:

Saturday I dressed for painting furniture in the driveway!

Sunday we went to church:

And on Monday I dressed like a painting of the desert in a cheap motel room:

Tuesday I experimented with a navy-lime-lemon combination:

See my hair? It’s FANCY:

Today the high is supposed to be near 85! But my office will still be set to “morgue.”

Bonus shot of jewelry:

Next week is spring break down here. See you then!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

