WIWW: Is it spring yet?

It’s that time of year, when I’m totally over all my winter clothes and sick of everything in my closet. The stores are stocking sundresses and swimsuits. COME ON, SPRING.

pleated poppy

Thursday I totally whiffed on taking a picture.

Friday gets an award for Interesting Use of Accessory, as I added a long scarf as a belt/sash/thing. It was kind of awesome – I felt vaguely pirate-y all day. YARR:

Shoes: Target
Shirt, Skirt: Old Navy
Scarf: Ann Taylor
Swash: Buckled

Monday was cold, so I busted out my warmest sweater. Prepare to giggle, those of you who live north of the Mason-Dixon line:

Pants: Ann Taylor Loft
Sweater: J. Crew, via urban thread
Ron the Cat: Can’t even look at me.

Tuesday: Valentine’s Day! I wore my favorite corduroy blazer, which I have had for years and I love. However, I think it’s just too big for me now.

Pants: Ann Taylor Loft
Shirt: Old Navy
Blazer: J.C. Penney, circa 2004

Wednesday it was foggy and warmer. Looks like winter, feels like…. winter-lite? Hard to dress on days like that.

See you next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

