WIWW: Football Withdrawal

Well, I didn’t wear all black this week. I did have to turn on the air conditioning during the Superbowl, because it was 78 degrees in my house.

pleated poppy

Thursday I tried something new – apple green khakis with a mustardy yellow cardigan. I was pretty pleased with the result:

Pants: Old Navy
Tee: Target
Cardigan: Ann Taylor Loft
Necklace: At Home in Thomasville

Since it already feels like spring here, I thought I’d break into some bright colors:

Jeans, tee: Ann Taylor Loft
Jacket: Chadwicks
Necklace: Etsy
Ron: The Cat

Monday I played it safe/simple.

Boots: Clarks
Trousers: Ann Taylor Loft
Sweater: Target

Tuesday’s outfit was boring (gray cords, gray-and-plum plaid shirt) but I liked my jewelry, so:

 

The necklace is from Etsy. The owl earrings are from The Other Side Vintage.

And so we come around again to Wednesday:

Jeans: Ann Taylor Loft
Tee: Old Navy
Cardigan: J. Crew via Urban Thread
Bonus Photobomb: by Jason

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

