WIWW: Superbowl 46

I will miss football season. Maybe next week I can showcase only all-black ensembles.

pleated poppy

Thursday I dressed in honor of the Jaguars. Specifically, I dressed as Maurice Jones-Drew. We’re the same height. Uncanny, no?

No.

Shoes: Shoe Station
Skirt, Top: Ann Taylor Loft
Necklace: Etsy

Friday I realized I was wearing the exact same thing I was wearing on the day of the fire, so I added a belt to ward off bad juju. “Well,” I thought, “at least I know I can run in these shoes.” It was also the day of Tyler’s report on Albert Einstein – I made him a mustache on a stick to help him get in character.

Shoes: Target
Skirt, Shirt: Old Navy
Mustache: Einsteinian

Monday it was cold. This calls for layers!

Shoes: Shoe Station
Tee, Dress, Tights, Cardigan: Target

Tuesday I dressed in honor of another Florida team, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Kidding. I’m not nearly that focused in the morning.

Boots: Shoe Station
Shirt, Pants: Ann Taylor Loft
Sweater vest: J. Crew via Urban Thread

Wednesday. About 30 seconds after this picture was taken, I threw on my black fleece jacket and haven’t taken it off since. Cheating? Perhaps.

Shoes: Shoe Station
Trousers, Sweater: Ann Taylor Loft
Scarf: Target

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WIWW: Superbowl 46

  1. As I history teacher, had to write and say I love the Einstein mustache!!

  2. Your Einstein mustache is awesome. I love your style. Simple, but classic. The scarf on Wednesday was a great way to add extra punch. I like it!

Leave a Reply

