What I Wore Wednesday: January 11, 2012

Heeeeeeeeere we go.

pleated poppy

Thursday I channeled my inner Stevie-Nicks-as-office-drone.

Trousers and tee by Ann Taylor Loft, cardigan by Old Navy, Necklace by Etsy, shoes from Shoe Station.

Friday I was going to slack off. I wasn’t even going to take a picture. I was going to wear my cords and a tee and be done with it. But then I thought, “Hmmm, well, maybe this button-down would look a little better…. and if I’m going to do that, I should probably wear my infinity scarf… and hey! why don’t I tie it differently?”

So:

Cords by Ann Taylor Loft, shirt by Old Navy, scarf by Target. I did wear clogs. 

Another Monday, another scarf:

Sweater and scarf from Ann Taylor Loft, skirt from Old Navy, tights from Target, shoes from Shoe Station.

Tuesday it was overcast but not cold:

Trouser Jeans and Tee from Ann Taylor Loft, jacket from Goodwill, boots from Clark’s.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What I Wore Wednesday: January 11, 2012

  1. Thanks for your comment about my scarf. I really just mess with it until it looks decent. There is no rhyme or reason!

  2. I LOVE Tuesday’s outfit and the not slacked off Friday. I’m going to have to try tying my infinity scarf like that!

  3. Isn’t it amazing what one simple scarf can do for an outfit? Love!

Leave a Reply

