What I Wore Wednesday: Betwixt Christmas and New Year’s

I thought I’d totally forgotten to take pictures this week, since I was 1) off work, 2) cah-razy busy, 3) taking care of Tyler while he suffered from a stomach bug, and 4) suffering from said stomach bug myself.

Yeah, it was a big week.

However! I did remember to take a picture of myself on Christmas Eve, before we went to church! Huzzah!

pleated poppy

It was 70 degrees at 7:00 p.m. But someone helpfully pointed out that Jerusalem at the time of Jesus’ birth was not exactly a winter wonderland, and that made me feel better.

 IMG_4226

Shoes: Jellypop, Shoe Station
Dress: J.Crew via Urban Thread
Cardigan: Old Navy
Necklace: The Other Side Vintage, Tallahassee, FL

Hope you had a Merry Christmas (if Christmas is your thing)!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

