What I Wore Wednesday: Indian Summer

So, it’s still hot here. Monday, the high was 90 degrees. Ouch. Fortunately, it gets cool enough at night to sleep with the windows open.

 pleated poppy

Thursday:

Tank: Gap
Crops: Ann Taylor Loft
Necklace: Etsy.com

Friday: Outfit was boring, but I thought I’d share one of my favorite necklaces. It’s the tiniest, cutest little elephant I’ve ever seen. I bought it with my friend Jennifer in San Antonio, Texas, and I wear it when I need a little extra strength.

Monday:

Dress: Old Navy
Cardigan: Ann Taylor Loft
Necklace: Etsy.com
Shoes: Target

Tuesday: I love this shirt. It’s lightweight and comfortable. The pants I’m not as much a fan of, as they feel about an inch too short. However, I am too cheap to get rid of them.

Shirt: Target
Necklace: Elephant
Pants: JCrew favorite fit
Glasses: Make me look vaguely smart, no?

Wednesday: Finally cooled off (it was 62 degrees on my way to work)(This counts as “chilly” in Florida).

Trousers: Ann Taylor (original flavor, factory outlet)
Tank: Ann Taylor Loft
Origami Sweater: Target
Necklace: circa 1999
Beagle: Would like some ham

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What I Wore Wednesday: Indian Summer

  1. I love, love, love that green wrap sweater! So pretty.

Leave a Reply

