What I Wore Wednesday: Now with fresh lemon scent!

This week I actually remembered to use my camera, so we have What I Wore Sunday, Tuesday, and today.

  the pleated poppy blog

On Sunday my son Tyler received his third grade bible in church. He wanted to get all dressed up. He is WAY cuter than I am:

Dress: Anthropologie (from Urban Thread outlet)
Cardigan: Gap
Necklace: Honeymoon purchase, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Adorable little boy: Priceless

This week I had to go to court, so Tuesday I got to bust out my suit:

Litigation Barbie Rides Again

Suit: J.Crew, purchased at Urban Thread outlet
Camisole: Ann Taylor Loft
Shoes: Target

Which brings us to today:

Look, up there! It's a bird! It's a plane!

Jason makes me laugh. Sometimes at the wrong time.

Cardigan: Gap (same as Sunday)
Necklace: Also same as Sunday, ooooo recycling
Black tweed trousers: Ann Taylor
White tank: Ann Taylor Loft
Shoes: Target

Have a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

